top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Update!


2018-2019 has been out one of the hardest yet rewarding couple of years. I am just so very thankful for my husband who busts his ass day in and day out to support our family. 2018 there were more down times than there were ups but we got through it all.



 

In the year of 2018, we were able to purchase a vehicle and house.

*Purchase March 1 of 2018.


*Purchase February 25, 2018. This is the before.




Our House is a two bedroom, one bath and it’s for sure a fixer upper. Before we moved in we for sure had to fix up the kitchen and the flooring in the living room and in the restroom, along with having to level the back part of the house. We were able to move in March 13, 2018, after purchasing February 25, 2018.





We are NO WHERE near done with our home. We will be adding rooms and redoing so much. I will be posting the process!!


 

On top of doing small renovations to our home I found out on June 15th, 2018 that I was pregnant with our third baby!!



January 31, 2019 I had an emergency C-section and our tiebreaker came along, welcoming our second baby boy, Raiden.


Bailee is currently 6 and finishing kindergarten, will be 7 on October 19. 💕 Koi is 3 years old and hopefully starting pre-K-3 in August 2019, he will be 4 in April next year. 💙


Before he is able to start school POTTY TRAINING has been one of the hardest things that I’ve had to do with him. My firstborn she was 18 months old and got it down in two days. (I will be doing a whole blog about potty training my son.) Also on May 31, 2019 it will be mine and Sam’s FIVE year wedding anniversary! December 9, 2018, we hit a total of ELEVEN years. He is still around y’all!!! 😂


This blog is just a short and sweet little life update. There is a lot more that I would like to talk about and hope that you’ll find an interest in it. I started working out on April 24, 2019, I’m in a little over two weeks and I’m feeling great, seeing results in my face and booty LOL. Being a now mom of three, a stay at home mom, a fit mom, a wife, and a blogger it sure is now an adjustment. But everything that I do, I love to do.


My next blog that I will be posting will be “ how I apply my eyelashes” so stay tune for that I will be posting an update on all my social media’s so make sure you’re also following that. Thank you all I know this is it really short, but I’m getting back into the swing of things.





XOXO, Neri Lea Alaniz 💕



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gg

Cc

bottom of page