top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Two Thousand and Eighteen!

I'm so glad to be back y'all! I have some exciting stuff that I have planned. I decided right before the holidays to take a little break to spend time with family and friends. The last 3 in a half weeks of 2017 was amazing. After New Year's I also then decided to take a minute and sit back and to really think about what I want to do for myself, my family and my website. I have goals guys, and I hope to reach them when I can.

One morning, I sat down and started think more about my blog and what direction I want to take this. I want my site to be some type of income for my family and I. I want to grow and meet new amazing people. I want companies to see me, and consider me as an affiliate. I WANT TO LEARN AND GROW.

I have a some fun and serious topics that I want to write about. I have products that I will review. I bought a planner and it's starting to fill up with what I want to write and conquer! 💪

Please, support me as I continue to grow and learn. I want to thank everyone for supporting me so far. I love each and everyone of y'all! Stay tuned guys! I'm so excited!! 

💥 2018 IS GOING TO BE OUR YEAR! 

(This planner I bought at Target for 19.99$ USD. I tried to find a link for you to check it out but it's no longer available at Target. You can find a very similar one at ⬇⬇

https://www.maydesigns.com/shop/2018-agendas )

XOXO. Neri Lea Alaniz | Perfect Arrow 💕

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gg

Cc

bottom of page